+7 (495) 926 79 00 :: booking@hotelgentalion.ru :: 38 bld. 1, 1-st Brestskaya St., Moscow

Reviews

7 reasons to choose Hotel Gentalion

  • Location

    Located in the heart of Moscow, on the 1st Brestskaya Street, 5 minute walk from the metro station "Beloruskaya", "Mayakovskaya" and the Beloruskiy train station, 10 minutes away from Manezh and Gostinnyi Dvor, 20 minutes from the Expo Centre, 30 minutes by express train from the Sheremetyevo airport.

  • Culture

    Quiet hotel in the historical center of Moscow: close to the central Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street, walking distance to Red Square, the Kremlin, most central museums, theaters and cinemas in Moscow.

  • Service

    Restaurant, swimming pool, sauna, room service, 24h lobby bar, business transfer, free parking, free Wi-Fi.

  • Comfort

    Convenient layout of rooms, comfortable furniture, room service.

  • Cosiness

    Pleasant soothing decor, classic interiors in warm pastel colors.

  • Quiet

    Most rooms overlook the courtyard, all rooms fitted with the latest eco-friendly double-glazed windows.

  • Hospitality

    Homelike atmosphere, professional, friendly and helpful staff.

About the hotel

Hotel Gentalion 4**** – is a luxury boutique hotel in the heart of Moscow, between metro stations Belorusskaya and Mayakovskaya. Luxurious seven-story mini-hotel combines classical traditions and the modern high-quality equipment.

Gentalion hotel is ideal for business trips, holidays with family and children, romantic or honeymoon trips. You can stay overnight or for a day, to spend a weekend, stay for a month or six months - and you'll always feel at home.

The proximity of the hotel to the cultural treasures of the capital: the museums of the Kremlin, the Bolshoi Theatre, Tretyakov Gallery - inspired architects building Gentalion to create a special atmosphere of classic luxury. The lobby of our mini-hotel is made of the most beautiful types of stone, and the ceiling is decorated with handmade moldings.

Boutique hotel Gentalion - is a memorable luxury in the heart of Moscow. The interiors are created in the best traditions of classic design, all rooms are perfectly equipped and extremely comfortable. Decor of rooms in pastel tones relieve stress after a busy day in the bustling business capital. Most of the rooms overlook the quiet, green courtyard.

Interiors are made of only hypoallergenic and eco-friendly materials, and furniture handcrafted from the finest quality wood and stylized as works of the old masters.

hallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhall

+7 (495) 926 79 00 :: booking@hotelgentalion.ru :: Москва, ул. 1-ая Брестская, д. 38 стр. 1

Отзывы

7 причин выбрать Hotel Gentalion

  • Географическая

    Отель расположен в центре Москвы, на 1-й Брестской улице; в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро «Белорусская», «Маяковская» и Белорусского вокзала, 10 минутах езды от Манежа и Гостиного Двора, 20 минутах езды от Экспоцентра, 30 минутах экспрессом от аэропорта Шереметьево.

  • Культурная

    Тихая гостиница в историческом центре Москвы: рядом – центральная Тверская-Ямская улица, недалеко от Красной площади, Кремля, большинства центральных музеев, театров и кинозалов Москвы.

  • Сервис

    Ресторан, бассейн, сауна, подача блюд в номер, круглосуточный лобби-бар; организация трансфера; бесплатная парковка; бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • Комфорт

    Удобная планировка номеров, комфортабельная мебель; круглосуточное обслуживание.

  • Уют

    Приятная умиротворяющая обстановка, классические интерьеры в теплых пастельных тонах.

  • Тишина

    Окна большинства номеров выходят во внутренний дворик; во всех комнатах установлены самые современные экологичные стеклопакеты.

  • Гостеприимство

    Домашняя атмосфера, высокопрофессиональный, доброжелательный и предупредительный персонал.

Об отеле

Hotel Gentalion 4**** – это новый бутик-отель в самом центре Москвы, между станциями метро Белорусская и Маяковская. Роскошная семиэтажная мини-гостиница сочетает неизменные традиции классики и самое современное высококлассное оснащение.

Отель Gentalion идеально подходит для деловой командировки, каникул с семьей и детьми, свадебного путешествия и романтической поездки. Здесь можно остановиться на ночь или на день, провести выходные, остаться на месяц или полгода – и вы неизменно будете чувствовать себя как дома.

Близость гостиницы к культурным сокровищницам столицы: музеям Кремля, Большому театру, Третьяковской галерее – вдохновила архитекторов здания Gentalion на создание особой атмосферы классической роскоши. Лобби мини-отеля выполнено из красивейших пород камня, а потолок украшен лепниной ручной работы.

Бутик-отель Gentalion – это незабываемая роскошь в самом центре Москвы. Интерьеры созданы в лучших традициях классического дизайна; все номера великолепно оборудованы и чрезвычайно комфортны. Декор комнат выполнен в пастельных тонах, снимающих стресс после насыщенного дня в шумной деловой столице. Окна большинства номеров отеля выходят в тихий зеленый дворик.

При отделке были использованы только гипоаллергенные и экологичные материалы, а мебель из лучших пород дерева изготовлена вручную и стилизована под работы старых мастеров.

hallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhallhall